Under the direction of event chairman, Warren Hennagin, the ECA Political Action Committee hosted its annual Summer Shoot Out event at Mike Raahauge’s sports facility in Corona last

month. With a full slate of guests attending, the contest featured a sporting clays challenge and included a barbecue lunch. At the end of the day, results were posted as follows:

First Place Team – Dirk Berry, James Roland, Paul Dita, Scott Salandi

Second Place Team – Victor Gamez, Greg Holm, Felix Flores



1st Place – Dirk Barry

2nd Place – James Roland


1st Place – Scott Salandi

2nd Place – Brian Mone


1st Place – Jeremy Saum

2nd Place – Brian Rickey


Raffle Winners

Brian Mone

Paul Dita

Nic Waldenmayer

Matt Terry


A special thank you to all of our generous sponsors for their tremendous support of our annual ECA PAC Summer Shootout.