Congratulations to the 11 recipients of the 2021 ECA Scholarships. The awarding committee selected these young individuals for their outstanding academic achievements and focus on future goals in a variety of disciplines.

The ECA Scholarship is funded from the proceeds of the annual ECA DIG Award. Since its inception in 1990 by late ECA President, Les Weed, the ECA Scholarship Committee has awarded $255,000 to 131 recipients. The 33rd Annual ECA DIG Award will be held Saturday, October 23, 2021, at the Los Angeles Millennium Biltmore Hotel located at 506 S. Grand Avenue, Los Angeles, California.